Rehearsal Volunteers - Annie Jr.

Rehearsal Volunteers


Below are they days parents have signed up for volunteering during rehearsal. Please check it closes and note when you are volunteering.


Thursday - January 10 2019
7:00 pm-8:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Wayne Zabel

Linda Filar

 

Sunday - January 13 2019
10:00 am-12:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Alejandra Revilla-Musi

Andrea Halvorsen

 

Thursday - January 17 2019
7:00 pm-8:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Ellie Flores

Alejandra Revilla-Musi

Sunday - January 20 2019
10:00 am-12:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Lala Addeo

Marli Hayes

 

Thursday - January 24 2019
7:00 pm-8:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Christina Childs

Isabel Ballesteros

 

Sunday - January 27 2019
10:00 am-12:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Wayne Zabel

Katie LeBesco

 

Thursday - January 31 2019
7:00 pm-8:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Ellie Flores

Linda Filar

 

Sunday - February 3 2019
10:00 am-12:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Colleen Campo

Jenny Lu

 

Thursday - February 7 2019
7:00 pm-8:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Adelia Piazza

Audra O’Donovan

Sunday - February 10 2019
10:00 am-12:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

 

  

Thursday - February 14 2019
7:00 pm-8:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Annie Yardis

 

Sunday - February 17 2019
10:00 am-12:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Amy Adorney

Lala Addeo

 

Thursday - February 21 2019
7:00 pm-8:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Ellie Flores

Linda Filar

 

Sunday - February 24 2019
10:00 am-12:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Wayne Zabel

Fanny Forero

 

Thursday - February 28 2019
7:00 pm-8:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Ellie Flores

Isabel Ballesteros

 

Sunday - March 3 2019
10:00 am-12:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Alejandra Revill-Musi

 

Thursday - March 7 2019
7:00 pm-8:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Christine Childs

Dawn Barrocal

 

Sunday - March 10 2019
10:00 am-12:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Coleen Campo

Dawn Berrocal

 

Thursday - March 14 2019
7:00 pm-8:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Wayne Zabel

Linda Filar

Sunday - March 17 2019
10:00 am-12:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

 

 

Thursday - March 21 2019
7:00 pm-8:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Alejandra Revill-Musi

 

Sunday - March 24 2019
10:00 am-12:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Fanny Forero

 

Thursday - March 28 2019
7:00 pm-8:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Linda Filar

Alejandra Revill-Musi

 

Sunday - March 31 2019
10:00 am-12:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Wayne Zabel

 

Thursday - April 4 2019
7:00 pm-8:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Melanie Cappella

Marli Hayes

 

Sunday - April 7 2019
10:00 am-12:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Audra O’Donovan

Annie Yardis

 

Thursday - April 11 2019
7:00 pm-8:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Waybe Zabel

 

Sunday - April 14 2019
10:00 am-12:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Andrea Halvorsen

 

Thursday - April 18 2019
7:00 pm-8:00 pm
The River House Adult Day Center

Linda Filar

Isabel Ballesteros

 

Monday - April 22 2019
6:00 pm-10:00 pm
Round Hill Community Center

Lala Addeo

 

Tuesday - April 23 2019
5:30 pm-9:30 pm
Round Hill Community Center

 

 

Wednesday - April 24 2019
6:00 pm-10:00 pm
Round Hill Community Center

Annie Yardis

 

Thursday - April 25 2019
5:30 pm-8:30 pm
Cole Auditorium @ Greenwich Lib.

Isabel Ballesteros

Alejandra Revill-Musi

 

Friday - April 26 2019
3:30 pm-4:30 pm
Cole Auditorium @ Greenwich Lib. 

Alejandra Revill-Musi

Isabel Ballesteros

 

 


Rocco Natale